Reviews

 

55 out of 5 stars (based on 9 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Wouldn't Change A Thing

December 2, 2017

We only paid a bit more but we got twice the product. We wouldn’t change a thing about our kitchen. Even now that we have lived with it for a while, we still talk about how great it is. The very first time Made In Italy came up with the design, I wasn’t quite sure about the black colour, but I thought, I’m just going to think about it, stand back and look outside the square and see what would come out. We put trust in the designer, and I’m so glad we did. After going through the process with a designer, we now fully understand the benefits of their guidance. It was great seeing the 3-D design on the computer and getting an image of what it was going to look like. The designer went through the design and explained the reasons why she had placed everything there. She gave us the option to change, but in the end, we didn’t change a thing.

Kevin

Quality and Flexibility

December 2, 2017

The quality of the finish and materials, is so much better than what we found elsewhere. All the people that we dealt with at Made In Italy Kitchens were very impressive. The support and advise provided was very valuable. Even for some of the elements we were taking responsibility for ourselves, they still gave us extra advise in various areas. There was a lot of flexibility right the way through to accommodate our requirements.

Vemont

Unique Product & Service, High Level of Engagement & Empathy

December 2, 2017

It was not just the product that made me choose Made In Italy Kitchens, it was the service as well. The product itself was unique – the others were all the same. I was able to get something that was different, like the Mortar finishing. The most valuable thing was working with the team, developing a sense of trust which enabled me to have the confidence to create something I wanted, even though I’m not a designer myself. They were always open and happy to discuss things and helped me find the solution I wanted. It was the great level of engagement and empathy, that’s why I preferred them to everyone else.

Betty, Hampton

Beautiful kitchens

July 21, 2017

The kitchens are beautiful here & so much choice. The staff are extremely knowledgeable and helpful in every way. I would highly recommend.

Littlekidsgocrazy

Very knowledgeable, experienced and easy to deal with

November 15, 2016

Project involved a new kitchen & laundry. Dealing with this company was great, very professional, top quality product, excellent installation. A lot of time (7 weeks) was spent on the design with very well documented drawings. The owner & designer are very knowledgeable, experienced and easy to deal and work with. We would highly recommend this company.

mgiurovi

What a team!!!

January 9, 2016

What a team!!! These guys think of everything and more. After they seen the plans for my project, they suggested improvements to the existing design and boy were they right. I couldn’t be happier. The really are a one stop shop when it comes to kitchens. Oh yeah, and I was able to get a really cool shelving system in the living area in the same finishing which polishishes off the whole look. Looks great and a place for everything and everything in its place, so my mum says. Thanks guys.

Dave

Can’t recommend highly enough

December 10, 2015

We were assisted by a professional design consultant to configure our Made in Italy kitchen as part of the purchase price. A craftsman installed it and he had a wonderful eye for detail. We could not be happier with the end product. Our kitchen is truly high end European design and manufacture, and you can feel the quality each time you open a cupboard door or slide open the vertical pantries or indeed, use any feature in the kitchen. The vinyl-wrap finish is incredibly durable and easy to clean and the self-closing drawers & cupboards are a delight whilst hands are busy cooking. I could wax lyrical about our kitchen for paragraphs, so let me also say that we found the Managing Director of the company incredibly personable, approachable, knowledgeable, and helpful throughout the process. It was most reassuring to know that as customers, we were known to him and that he too, took an interest in progress and our satisfaction. Can’t recommend this company highly enough if you’re looking for a quality kitchen for your own home.

Magda

Looks Great

April 20, 2015

It has been about 3 years now and still I am delighted with the quality of this product which still looks as good as it did the day it was installed. Made In Italy provided me with excellent service with the exciting design consultation offering suggestions and ideas I had never imagined. The kitchen and living system storage areas work beautifully together as they not only look fabulous, blending well together, but help me to keep my life efficient and organised. The various details in the kitchen such as the pull out pantry and drawer inserts work extremely well, and the soft closing doors are ever appreciated. I will always be grateful to the design team for the suggestions they provided regarding the placement of appliances, as now having worked in the kitchen for so long I know for sure it makes all the difference to have things in the right place relative to each other. I never knew what I was missing before – I enjoy cooking so much more now. I would really recommend these guys – they can give you everything you want, and more!

Leila

Integrated Beautifully into my living space

September 11, 2014

It has now been just over a year since my Cucine Lube kitchen was completed and had the time to use and appreciate what I have been most fortunate to gain. Made in Italy Kitchens worked with me patiently in the critical design stage and my many changes of thought. We finally achieved an outcome that is amazingly efficient, easy to use, and moderate in size, as needed in a one bedroom apartment yet the feel and effectiveness of a much larger kitchen. Every inch works. They also helped me integrate it beautifully into my adjacent living space and an almost hidden home office area. The quality of the cabinets and importantly the fittings is first class and everything operates flawlessly.

Graeme